CRAMP Home

Overview

About the CRAMP Logo

CRAMP Directory

Long Term Monitoring

Rapid Assessment

Mapping

Watersheds

Publications



Search the CRAMP Website

Navigate the CRAMP Website

Bibliographic Search

 

CRAMP Directory

 

Name

Affiliation

Phone number

Email Address

O‘ahu

David Coleman

Leeward Community College

(808)455-0673

coleman@hawaii.edu

Steve Coles

Bishop Museum  

(808)847-8256

slcoles@bishop.bishop.Hawaii.org

Evelyn Cox

National Marine Fisheries and Hawai‘i Institute of Marine Biology

(808)944-2272
(808)236-7439

fcox@hawaii.edu 

Fred Farrell

Hawai‘i Institute of Marine Biology

(808)236-7440

ffarrell@hawaii.edu

Alan Friedlander

Oceanic Institute

(808)259-3165

afriedlander@teligentmail.com

Cynthia Hunter

University of Hawai‘i

(808)956-0975

cindyh@hawaii.edu

Paul Jokiel

Hawai‘i Institute of Marine Biology

(808)236-7440

jokiel@hawaii.edu

David Krupp

Hawai‘i Institute of Marine Biology and Windward Community College

(808)236-9121

krupp@hawaii.edu

Ku‘ulei Rodgers

Hawai‘i Institute of Marine Biology

(808)236-7440

kuuleir@hawaii.edu

William Smith

Hawai‘i Institute of Marine Biology

(808)236-7440

wsmith@hawaii.edu

Lea Hollingsworth

Hawai‘i Institute of Marine Biology

(808)236-7440

LeaLH@Hawaii.rr.com

Maui

Eric Brown

National Parks Service

(808)567-6802

ext. 40

pavona@aol.com

John Pye

Maui Community College

(808)242-1206

pye@mauicc.Hawaii.edu

Donna Brown

Maui Community College

(808)242-1206

donna.brown@mauicc.Hawaii.edu

Skippy Hau

Division of Aquatic Resources

 

Skippy.Hau@Hawai‘i.gov

Hawai‘i County

Leon Hallacher

University of Hawai‘i at Hilo

(808)974-7630

leonh@hawaii.edu

John Coney

University of Hawai‘i at Hilo

(808)974-7630

jconey@hawaii.edu

Sara Peck

University of Hawai‘i Sea Grant Extension Agent, Hawai‘i

(808)329-2861

peck@hawaii.edu

Bill Walsh

Division of Aquatic Resources

 

DARKona@interpac.net

Brent Carman

Division of Aquatic Resources

 

Brent_A_Carman@exec.state.hi.us

 

Last Update: 04/21/2008

By: Lea Hollingsworth

CRAMP Address:

Paul L. Jokiel, Principal Investigator

Hawai‘i Coral Reef Assessment and Monitoring Program

University of Hawai‘i at Mānoa

Hawai‘i Institute of Marine Biology

P.O. Box 1346; Kāne‘ohe, HI 96744 USA

Phone: (808) 236-7440

Fax: (808) 236-7443